You are here

Open Gym at EGA

Join the Open Gym fun at EGA!

Climb on a beam, bounce on our trampolines, jump into our giant in-ground pit, and HAVE FUN!

Our Open Gym is a time for children, teens, & adults to run, play, exercise, and practice gymnastics skills. Our open gyms are supervised by safety certified instructors. All participants MUST wear appropriate gym attire...NO jeans, skirts, dresses, footed tights, or other non-workout clothing, and ALL participants under the age of 18 MUST have a current EGA Waiver signed by their parent/legal guardian on file with EGA. You can download our waiver HERE.

Like us on Facebook to see upcoming events, additional Open Gym times, No School Open Gym Dates, and any schedule changes.

Click HERE to see a details list of Open Gym Rules.

 

Fee: $8 per EGA/ASA Member, $10 per non-member
Friday Mornings: Only $5 per child

Fridays:

  • 9:30am - 11:30am = Ages 5 & under in the Tots Gym ($5 per child!)
  • 7:00pm - 9:00pm = Ages 12 & under and EGA Team Members in the Main Gym
    (10/31 = NO evening Open Gym; 12/26 = NO OPEN GYMS)

 

Saturdays:

  • 12:00pm - 2:00pm = ALL ages in the Main Gym
  • 7:00pm - 9:00pm = Ages 13 & up (Teen Night!)
    (12/27 = NO OPEN GYMS)

 

2014-2015 NO SCHOOL OPEN GYM
Ages 12 & under
1:00-3:00pm (Open Gym) + NEW! 3:00-4:00pm Open Swim (Only $2 MORE!)

  • 10/13/14 (Mon)
  • 10/14/14 (Tues)
  • 10/15/14 (Wed)
  • 10/20/14 (Mon)
  • 11/6/14 (Thurs)
  • 11/7/14 (Fri)
  • 11/10/14 (Mon)
  • 11/26/14 (Wed)
  • 12/22/14 (Mon)
  • 12/23/14 (Tues)
  • 12/29/14 (Mon)
  • 12/30/14 (Tues)
  • 1/19/15 (Mon)
  • 1/30/15 (Fri)
  • 2/16/15 (Mon)
  • 3/18/15 (Wed)
  • 3/19/15 (Thurs)
  • 3/20/15 (Fri)
  • 4/3/15 (Fri)
  • 4/10/15 (Fri)

 

Please note: All participants under 18-years-old are required to have a waiver signed by a parent before they can do any type of activity in the gym. For your child's safety, he/she must be picked up by a parent or legal guardian by the end of Open Gym. A late fee of $1 per minute, per child will be charged for late pick-ups.

Open Gym

EGA will Close at 3:30pm on Halloween (10/31)

Happy Halloween from EGA! 

EGA will close at 3:30pm on Friday, 10/31/14. Atlantis Swim Academy (ASA) will also close at 3:30pm.

There will be NO recreational classes held or team practices held after 3:30pm. There will NOT be Open Gym from 7:00-9:00pm either.

Tags: 

Best Gymnastics School 2014!!

THANK YOU BURNSVILLE for once again voting EGA Best Gymnastics School!

We deeply appreciate your support and will continue to deliver excellence to our customers and the community every way possible!

See you in the gym!!

Tags: 
Summer Gymnastics

Register TODAY for Fall 2 Session!

Join the fun!

Register TODAY for our Popular Fall 2 Session!
Classes are filling!

Click HERE to view our FALL 2 Schedule (10/27 - 12/20).
Testing Week = December 1-6

Gymnasts who wish to participate in our super FUN Winter Challenge, must be registered for Fall 2 Session.

Program: 

Customer Service

Contact Us
. . . . . . . . . . . . .
Frequently Asked Questions
. . . . . . . . . . . . .
Rules and Policies
. . . . . . . . . . . . .
Feedback Center

About Us

Our Location
. . . . . . . . . . . . .
Our Staff Members
. . . . . . . . . . . . .
Our Booster Club
. . . . . . . . . . . . .
Testimonials
. . . . . . . . . . . . .
Employment

News and Updates

What's new
. . . . . . . . . . . . .
Monthly Newsletters
. . . . . . . . . . . . .
Upcoming Events
. . . . . . . . . . . . .
Meets News

Follow Us On